buildingapi.blogg.se

Digitalpersona the fingerprint reader is not connected
Digitalpersona the fingerprint reader is not connected










DIGITALPERSONA THE FINGERPRINT READER IS NOT CONNECTED ANDROID

With the Android Scanning Solution, you will receive a 3 inch USB-to-microUSB conversion cable. How do I connect the Fingerprint Scanner to my Android device? The Legacy Touch Android Scanning Solution has been tested and verified to be compatible with the following devices: Device What devices is the Android app compatible with? How do I clean the digitalPersona fingerprint scanner?.What does it mean if I get the message "fake finger" after trying to capture a print?.

digitalpersona the fingerprint reader is not connected

  • Why is there a dark gray square in the middle of the fingerprint image?.
  • Do I need to charge the digitalPersona fingerprint scanner?.
  • How do I connect the Fingerprint Scanner to my Android device?.
  • digitalpersona the fingerprint reader is not connected

    What devices is the LT SmartScan app compatible with?.










    Digitalpersona the fingerprint reader is not connected